I’m Back!

Though I know I wasn’t here long before I left, I feel like I should explain myself anyway. I recently created a website of my own, The Pen is Mightier. It’s a blogging and reviewing site and I have approximately sixteen posts on there. I started on July 26th, so I’d say I’m doing pretty well so far!

I intend to stay on WordPress from now on, linking whatever I blog about on here to my website in the hopes of getting more traffic. All the posts any of you may have seen on here, like How to Become a Successful Freelance Writer, How to Start a Blog (And Make Money), and The Woman in Black Review can all be found on there now.

I hope you enjoy my first post on here since I got back, 7 Freelance Writing Websites: Which to Sign Up for and Which to Stay Away From. I’ll be writing hopefully every day, and definitely more frequently.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Freelance Writing

Leave a Reply

